The LSIA Board of Directors are elected each year during the month of May. The board consists of 12 elected members and one senior advisor position that may be optionally filled by the board. Senior advisors cannot vote. Board positions are open to any member of the community who is a current LSIA member in good standing. Board member positions cannot be filled by elected officials.

Board members for 2017-18 are:


Suzzie Schuyler, President

Celeste Riddle, Vice President

Charles Mannion, Treasurer

Kevin Plessner, Secretary

Board of Directors

Dan Woomer

Glen Haller

Derick Dallas

Shawn Murphy

Kim Solloway

Jonathan McGowan

Sandy Hartzell

Justin Szech

Senior Advisors

Ken Glendenning