2018-19 Board of Directors

At our May meeting, the members present elected the Board of Directors for 2018-19.  These individuals will begin their terms in June.


Suzzie Schuyler-President

Dan Woomer-Vice President

Kevin Plessner-Secretary

Shawn Murphy-Treasurer

Board Members:

Glen Haller

Sandy Hartzell

Jonathan McGowan

Kim Solloway

Tim O'Connor

Yvette Fisher

Shirley Stinchcomb

Celeste Riddle